Thanks for joining us!

You should receive an order confirmation email shortly. Please fill out the pre-registration form below. The form helps us customize the coaching for you, as well as helps determine if this program is the right fit for your needs. In order to join the meetings, we do need this form completed, and will contact you with confirmation after reviewing it.

The Aftergrief Coaching Circle

with Hope Edelman

GROUP A: Wednesdays, Feb. – Aug, 2021
@ 10 am PST/ 1 pm EST

OR

GROUP B: Wednesdays, Feb. – Aug, 2021
@ 5 pm PST/ 8 pm EST