A BOOK RELEASE DURING COVID-19…what does this mean for events?

You may have heard Hope speak at a favorite bookstore in your hometown during one of her last book release tours, but with the release of The AfterGrief during the pandemic, everything is virtual.

Here’s the great news: You can simply choose the date and time that works best for you, no matter if you are in Atlanta, Melbourne, Lima, or Toronto! So please take a look at where Hope will be streaming, make sure you have a great cup of something that warms your soul, and sit back for a reading and discussion with Hope.

Make sure you’ve signed up to get updates and we’ll alert you when there are new events added to the calendar

Sunday, OCT. 18th @ The AfterGrief.com (Online)

  • TIME: 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET
  • DETAILS: A free, live event with Hope’s insights for 30 minutes, followed by 30 minutes of Q&A from the participants.
  • REGISTER: https://theaftergrief.com/live-event/

Tuesday, OCT. 20th @ TDP Book Club with The Dinner Party and Eluna (Online)

Friday, OCT. 30th: Google Talk (Online)

  • TIME: 10:45 am PT / 1:45 pm ET
  • DETAILS: TBA